Forgot Password


Sign up for a membership


Upcoming Events

No events Found
View All
Join Today
Leadership - 2016-2017 10-14-2016

President and Chairman of the Board  - Barry Moore

Executive VP and President Elect - Steve Spackman

Director, VP Career & Bus Development - Cathy Redfern 

Director, VP Community & Corporate Relations - Brad Currie 

Director, VP Membership - Max Wiebe 

Director, VP Marketing, Web and Social Media – Chris Harker

Director, VP Finance & Treasurer - Jared Henry 

Director, VP Programme & Events – Steve Spackman

          Chair Members - Dave Mulholland and Daryl Urness  

Director, VP Scholarships & Fund Development – Ben Spackman

Director, VP Mentorship – Ben Vance

Director, VP Women in Business - Jeni Whiting 

Director, VP Young Professionals – Ben Spackman


After you comment, click Post. If you're not already logged in you will be asked to log in or register.